INTERVIEW W/ UP AND COMING IRISH HIP HOP ARTIST Arezu Tabarsi

Posted: May 8, 2012 in Hellotxt
Tags:

1. WHY DO YOU PREFER HIP HOP OVER OTHER GENRES OF MUSIC

… I prefer Hip hop mainly over other genres because I grew up listening & understanding the message through the song. Hip hop saved me because I was previously on hardcore drugs & over seven months Ive turned my life around as I Discovered my Talent as an Emcee. Hip hop is what i’d like to class as my Good Addiction

2. WHERE DO YOU LIVE AND WHERE WERE YOU BORN … IF THESE ARE TWO DIFFERENT AREAS WHY DID YOU MOVE

– I live on the southside of Dublin, im originally from Blanchardstown, I was Born in Dublin & my Mother is from Iran.

I moved because I was Rebellious with my mother at a young age regarding my da leaving the family home when i was eight. I grew up hanging around with a crew a people who wre associated with taking drugz, bu now that im older, Ive turned my life round, I absolutely adore me mother as iv realised she is Strong & Amazing for raising three of her children on her own.

3 ARE YOU INTRESTED IN OTHER ART FORMS BESIDES MUSIC

Yes I Love Acting & Dancing.

4 WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE ARTIST& WHY

Professor Green, I love his voice & He is Bril at performing live, also he is lovely i wud Love te collabrate with him in the near Future.. that would be Sweet..

5. ARE YOU SIGNED TO A RECORD LABEL …IF YES WHICH ONE WHERE CAN THEY BE FOUND ON THE WEB
yes im Signed te Smith&daly Records

6. WHICH ARTIST HAVE YOU COLLABORATED

yes i collaborated with Thomas dunne & wil b collaborating with gary osbourne, Lee carroll and a few other artistz.

CHECK OUT THIS TRACK FROM Arezu Tabarsi

— GET FEATURED
sendusyourmusicnow@gmail.com
the artistjumpoff.com is a
united front company

Arezu Tabarsi

Leave a Reply

