Watch “Funniest Video Ever!!” on the artistjumpoff

Posted: May 29, 2012 in ROLL ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING
Tags:

image

This is a real yahoo question!
How am i sure I’m the real mom of my kid? I just had a baby and it looks more like the man i had my baby with. It doesn’t look like me at all and I’m scared that he was cheating on me with another lady and i had her kid. This child is the best thing that has ever happened to me and I can’t imagine giving my baby to the real mom! how do Ik ?!?!
This was the top answer…
Lord help this woman. The baby was in your belly, this it is your child. Your husband must have more dominant genes than you which explains why the baby has more features of your husband. What you explained is impossible. Did you not study biology or take sex ed? Me:*dies from exposure to this womans raw stupidity* Who wants me to post more stupid yahoo questions and their answers?

Leave a Reply

