I Am Minimalist.

Posted: June 15, 2015 in advice for artist

wow

cancer killing recipe

I have so much to tell, but I have no time to sit down, write, rewrite and say this all in almost good English… 🙂 .
So I become Minimalist. Have no other choice.
I keep things very simple and short. I need only minimal amount of material things…
As you notice , even my Blog Posts are getting shorter and shorter… 🙂 .

What I’m doing all day?
Well, I sleep, I eat, I cook, I clean, I talk on the phone, I write, I keep blogging, researching, promoting and selling my Book, I meditate, I dream….
And I’m very slow doing this all, due to my joints pain.
And time goes fast. Very fast.

I have reduced my belongings to minimum.
Lost two friends lately.
I even work for minimum… 🙂 .
So I’m total Minimalist!
And I’m very happy about this all. I have very little to…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

